Epsom and Ewell Group

Our Walks Programme

banner bg autumn

The following table lists all the Epsom & Ewell Group walks currently planned. The list is usually updated with new walks three times a year.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Easy Thursday, 14th December 2017, Bone and Hogsmill River, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Friday, 15th December 2017, Farthing Downs and Happy Valley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Epsom and Ashtead Commons, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th December 2017, Nork Park, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th December 2017, South of Westcott, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Easy Thursday, 21st December 2017, Horton Country Park, 2.5mile / 4km
Easy Thursday, 28th December 2017, Richmond Park, 2mile / 3.2km
Moderate Sunday, 31st December 2017, Banstead Downs, 5.2mile / 8.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 2nd January 2018, WALK B Nork Park, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 2nd January 2018, WALK A Shere, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Thursday, 4th January 2018, Banstead and Chipstead Downs for The Narnia Trail, 2.5mile / 4km
Leisurely Sunday, 7th January 2018, Mickelham Downs New year walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th January 2018, Horton Country Park and Epsom Footpaths, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Reigate Heath Circular Walk, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Thursday, 11th January 2018, St Mary's Church, East Horsley, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Banstead Woods circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Easy Tuesday, 16th January 2018, WALK A. A mud free, car free walk in London, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 16th January 2018, WALK B Horton Country Park and Epsom Footpaths, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th January 2018, St. Marthas, Pewley and Wey, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Thursday, 18th January 2018, Esher Common, 2.5mile / 4km
Strenuous Sunday, 21st January 2018, Westcott Circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 23rd January 2018, Friday Street Hammer Trail, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Richmond to Hampton Court, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 25th January 2018, Morden Park, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Walton Heath and Colley Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 30th January 2018, Shere and Surroundings, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 31st January 2018, Kingsfold, Rusper, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 1st February 2018, Ashtead and Park circular, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Sunday, 4th February 2018, Edenbridge Circular, 5.2mile / 8.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 6th February 2018, Banstead and Walton Heaths, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Headley Heath, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 8th February 2018, Oaks Park, Banstead, 2.5mile / 4km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Sunday Markets from London Bridge, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 13th February 2018, WALK A The Ponds of Wimbledon Common, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 13th February 2018, WALK B Banstead and Walton Heaths, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Hindleap, Vachery, Ashdown Forest, Chelwood, Forest Row, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Easy Thursday, 15th February 2018, Ham House, Richmond, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, St Marthas and Blackheath, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 20th February 2018, Norbury Park, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Mystery Walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 22nd February 2018, Dorking/Westcott, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Epsom and Ashtead Commons, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 27th February 2018, Chilworth Gunpowder Mill, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Putney Bridge to London Bridge, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Easy Thursday, 1st March 2018, London Walk from Waterloo Station, 3mile / 4.8km
Easy Sunday, 4th March 2018, Ripley Green, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Tuesday, 6th March 2018, Walton Heath and Colley Hill, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Godalming, North Downs Way and Wey Navigation, 11mile / 17.7km

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

Local Weather

This Epsom Downs Racecourse weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017